Curtain Poles, Fabric, Paint and Wallpaper
Telephone : 0191 5849002 
View Basket : 0 items 
Login 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Sew Interiors Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  »

Kestrel Universal Curtain Holdbacks, New Polished Steel

*****
Reviewed by J M Kirkham from Gloucestershire

Holdbacks were just what we wanted. Very pleased with quality.

January 2018

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

****-
Reviewed by Vicky P from Devon

Kit was easy to put up and to fit the blind that I made. Is working well. Just wish that it was made clearer in the description, that I would need to buy either rings or tape for the rods, as this wasn't included. I would have ordered these at the same time. In the end I bought tape from a different supplier as I didn't want to pay the delivery charge.

Our Reply
Hello Vicky
There are many ways to make a roman blind, and lots of curtain makers do not use the blind tape. The rings are also co-ordinate to the blind colour, ie white on white lining, clear on sheers etc, this is the main reason the kit does not come with these parts.
Regards
Justpoles customer services
January 2018
This review applies to the 0.90m long version.

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

****-
Reviewed by Vicky P from Devon

Kit was easy to put up and to fit the blind that I made. Is working well. Just wish that it was made clearer in the description, that I would need to buy either rings or tape for the rods, as this wasn't included. I would have ordered these at the same time. In the end I bought tape from a different supplier as I didn't want to pay the delivery charge.

Our Reply

Hello Vicky
There are many ways to make a roman blind, and lots of curtain makers do not use the blind tape. The rings are also co-ordinate to the blind colour, ie white on white lining, clear on sheers etc, this is the main reason the kit does not come with these parts.
Regards
Justpoles customer services
January 2018
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Renaissance I-Beam Wheeled Runners, Nylon

*****
Reviewed by David Hepburn from Ayrshire

Perfect for the purpose for which they were purchased

January 2018
This review applies to the 1 x Pack of 10 version.

Renaissance I-Beam End Stop

*****
Reviewed by David Hepburn from Ayrshire

Perfect for the purpose for which they were purchased

January 2018
This review applies to the Per Pair version.

Rolls Chelsea Trimming, Scroll Gimp Braid Natural

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Pat Lumsdon from Shropshire

The braid was as described. Good quality and perfect for my upholstery project.

January 2018
This review applies to the 25 metres version.

Rolls Chelsea Trimming, Scroll Gimp Braid Natural

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Pat Lumsdon from Shropshire

Sample enabled me to check that the braid was suitable for my project.

January 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Swish Curtain Tieback, Marrakesh, Fuchsia

****-
Reviewed by Sonia Hepden from Gloucestershire

Just as expected and ordered. Colour perfect.

December 2017

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Gillian Adams from North Yorkshire

This curtain pole is excellent. It is well-made and it was easy to fit. I particularly like the lined curtain rings, which ensure smooth, quiet opening and closing. Each component was well-packaged. I am really pleased with my purchase and feel it’s well worth the cost. It’s a stylish addition to my room as well as being functional. I would definitely buy an Integra product again.

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Daniel Smith from Hampshire

The Galleria range is very good quality and we have purchased all our poles and accessories from this range. The range is fairly pricey, but worth it - built to last! Very pleased again.

December 2017
This review applies to the 50mm x 1 pack of 6 version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Corner Joint, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Wallace from Fife

This corner joint really makes a difference the poles fit our square bay window perfectly. Best of quality and fast delivery a real pleasure to deal with.

December 2017

Jones Pixie Rope Curtain Tieback, Taupe

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Christine Bradley from London,

A beautiful pair of Tie Backs.
For the price, you could not get better.

December 2017

Rolls Control Draw Rods

*****
Reviewed by Lesley Biddulph from Lincolnshire

Draw Rods were as described and met my requirement

December 2017
This review applies to the 0.5m long version.

Cameron Fuller 19mm Metal Curtain Pole, Black, Cage

****-
Reviewed by Louise Stewart from Nottinghamshire

Well packed? Well made, very happy with it

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Renaissance Contemporary 29mm Metal Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Sarah Cross from Essex

Lovely quality curtain pole exactly as described and exactly what I wanted and at a good price!

December 2017
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Double Ended 6mm Wood Joining Screw

*****
Reviewed by Peter Clough from Sheffield

great product!

December 2017

Integra Finale 25mm Corded Curtain Pole Brass

****-
Reviewed by John Wrigley from Carlisle

This is a good quality pole. It is adjustable and easy to fit. I have just replaced one that I have used for over 15 years. I would say that it is best suited to light or medium weight curtains so as to avoid too much strain on the cord system.

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.22m - 2.2m long version.

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by Jenny Otto from Bucks

Very happy with purchase of the Professional Roman Blind kit . Arrived well packaged and quickly . Easy to put up feels like a quality product . Will be ordering more for other rooms .

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Jones Coastal Collection Rope Curtain Tieback, Padstow, Jute

*****
Reviewed by Mrs S Sanders from Kent

Just what I had been looking for,they make quite a statement in a coastal or natural scheme.

December 2017
This review applies to the Each version.

Artisan Classic Wrought Iron Curtain Pole 12mm, Curl

*****
Reviewed by Stanley Abbott from Surrey

Have bought these before and they are just the same. Well packed, well made and work very well, and of course, they look the part.

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Rolls Control Draw Rods

*****
Reviewed by Sheila ozsan from Surrey

Good quality draw rods sturdy enough to draw full length fully lined chintz curtains.

December 2017
This review applies to the 0.75m long version.

Artisan Wrought Iron Mini Cannon Portiere Rod

*****
Reviewed by david barber from Powys

Nicely made, and easy to fit. Come with all the fittings needed. Some of the rods were hard to get in the bracket but a little grease and they were fine. The hinges work very smoothly and seem strong and well made. Great finish. 5 out of 5

December 2017
This review applies to the Mini Cannon Portiere version.

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Oak Wood Cylinder

*****
Reviewed by Helen De Martino from Cheshire

Beautiful quality pole, very stylish and looks good in any style interior, very easy to put up, strong brackets

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Speedy Poles Apart Curtain Pole 28mm, Standard, Antique Brass, Alexia Bronze Mirror

*****
Reviewed by Ann Western from SouthbStaffordshire

Really beautiful pole. Very good quality and looks gorgeous in my living room

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.5m long std bkt version.

Rolls Neo Style 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole Stainless Steel,Cylinder, Pumpkin Glass Ball

*****
Reviewed by Pamela Stewart from West Yorkshire

Good quality and easy to put up. Would suit any room

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Gold

*****
Reviewed by GILLY GARBETT from Stafford

Lovely samples helped me make my choice of colour

December 2017
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Beige

*****
Reviewed by GILLY GARBETT from Stafford

Lovely samples helped me make my choice of colour

December 2017
This review applies to the Sample version.

Rolls Neo 35mm Oak Wood Curtain Pole, Chrome, Oak Ball

*****
Reviewed by ROY CONNOR from Surrey

A beautiful made product,I would not look at another brand.

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo Holdback, Stainless Steel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by ROY CONNOR from Surrey

excellently made item and solid.

December 2017

Renaissance 29mm Long Ceiling Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

good

December 2017

Renaissance 29mm Recess Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

good

December 2017

Renaissance 29mm Curtain Pole Only Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

excellent

December 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Renaissance 29mm Metal Standard Curtain Rings, Stainless Steel

*----
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

Rubbish - the hook clips are spot welded to the ring and these have started to come apart already ( after 3 weeks ) the weld breaks this means removing the whole pole and curtains to replace rings.

December 2017

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Top Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Excellent all round, ease of fitting, and bends to whatever curve you require, and curtains glid nice and smooth when opening and closing just great ??

December 2017

Renaissance Professional Large Curved Curtain Track, Brushed Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs N from Sunderland

Nice neat track, and looks fab. Pencil pleat curtains look great on it.

December 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Cup, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Tammie Dolphin from Nottinghamshire

Fantastic product and well made

December 2017
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Vendula Navratilova from Dorset

Great item. Top quality. As described. It was present and my mum love it.

December 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Rolls Neo Style 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Jewelled Cage Ball

*****
Reviewed by Jim Wilson from Hampshire

It was hard to find a pole of the length we needed, so we were happy to find a selection and the quality of the delivered pole is excellent.

December 2017
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Advent 35mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Cornish Mist, Pineapple

*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Taylor from Oxford

Colour choice was perfect with the rest of the decor. Relatively easy to install would definitely purchase from seller again.

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.7m long version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Painted Wood Curtain Pole Cup Brackets, Cornish Mist

*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Taylor from Oxford

Perfect match with our choice of pole ideal solution for our needs

December 2017

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Have used before and I find it great it’s neat and tidy and the curtains glide smoothly

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Speedy Fineline Gliders, White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Easy to fit on

December 2017

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Easy to fit

December 2017

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Interlude Beaded, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

High quality and added the finishing touch to my curtains. I spent a long time looking at alternatives and these had quality and stylish detail at an affordable price.

December 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

Lovely quality and highly detailed for that finishing touch.

December 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Interlude Pom Pom Fringe Trimming, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

A fantastic product. Highly detailed and excellent quality. Really added the finishing touches to my curtains.

December 2017
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Interlude Rosette & Beaded Pendant, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

Perfect to add an accent of detail at highlights on my curtain trim. Excellent quality.

December 2017

Rolls Museum 35mm, 45mm Antique Silver Curtain Pole, Pantheon Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mr K Perrina from Northamptonshire

Very good quality and nice finish.

December 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

**---
Reviewed by Ms Stafford from Newtown

Contacting delivery company difficult.
Arranged, but wrong item delivered. Had to arrange collection of wrong item separately to delivery of correct item. Had to arrangd collection via email. Tried over phone. Left answerphone messages. Had to use email. Delivery company emails arrived in my junk email folder.

November 2017
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Antique Brass, Crackle Glass

****-
Reviewed by Ian Hunt from Kent

Overall of an acceptable quality and look good when up on the wall. For me however, there were more small scratches and imperfections than I was really happy with.

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.6m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST SEW INTERIORS HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY PRODUCT REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST SEW REVIEWS